safe advertisement
2.50 Rating by LamSeo

The domain name e-ogrody.pl was registered 1 decade 3 years ago. the rank alexa of the website is #86,026 in the global of world. and the site domain having .pl extension. the estimate worth is $ 96,480.00 and his have a daily income of $ 134.00. our site has checker e-ogrody.pl by antivirus is SAFE to browse.

Visit Website

Traffic Analysis

Daily Visitors: 11,185
Daily Pageviews: 67,110

Estimated Earnings

Income Per Day: $ 134.00
Estimated Worth: $ 96,480.00

Search Engine Indexes Report

Google Indexed Pages: Not Applicable
Yahoo Indexed Pages: Not Applicable
Bing Indexed Pages: 29

Search Engine Backlinks Report

Google Backlinks: Not Applicable
Bing Backlinks: 4
Alexa BackLinks: Not Applicable

Safety Analysis

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Very Poor
WOT Privacy: Very Poor
WOT Child Safety: Very Poor

Site Ranks and Scores

Google Pagerank: Not Applicable
Alexa Rank: 86,026
PageSpeed Score: 52 ON 100
Domain Authority: 50 ON 100
DMOZ Listing: No

Website Hosting Address

Hosted IP Address:

80.252.0.135

Hosted Country:

Poland PL

Location Latitude:

52.2298

Location Longitude:

21.0118
safe advertisement

Social Media Analysis

Facebook Shares: 27
Facebook Likes: 22
Facebook Comments: 9
Twitter Count (Tweets): Not Applicable
Linkedin Shares: Not Applicable
Delicious Shares: Not Applicable
Google+: 23

Page Template Checker

Home Page Links Report

Home Page Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 1 H2 Headings: 27
H3 Headings: 38 H4 Headings: Not Applicable
H5 Headings: Not Applicable H6 Headings: Not Applicable
Total IFRAMEs: 3 Total Images: 82
Google Adsense: Not Applicable Google Analytics: Not Applicable

Websites Similaire Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 80.252.0.135)

Motocykle, skutery, moto akcesoria - SwiatMotocykli.pl

- swiatmotocykli.pl

Odkryj fascynujący świat jednośladów - motocykle nowe i używane, skutery, testy i opinie użytkowników. Zajrzyj na SwiatMotocykli.pl!

  131,666   $ 52,200.00

Gazeta.tv: wideo publicystyka, lifestyle i rozrywka, gwiazdy YouTube

- gazeta.tv

Gazeta.tv - publicystyka, moda i styl, rozrywka. Wideo naszych partnerów z YouTube

  181,595   $ 37,800.00

302 Moved Temporarily

- wysokieobcasy.pl

Wysokie Obcasy - serwis sobotniego dodatku do Gazety Wyborczej. Portrety kobiet, styl życia, zdrowie i uroda, seks, czyli to wszystko co znajdziesz w Wysokich Obcasach

  53,267   $ 156,240.00

Edulandia.pl - Najlepszy Portal Edukacyjny

- edulandia.pl

Portal oświatowy i edukacyjny, edukacja, oświata, szkolnictwo, studia wyższe, matura, egzamin gimnazjalny, sprawdzian szóstoklasisty, arkusze, testy.

  43,893   $ 189,360.00

eDziecko.pl - serwis dla rodziców. Ciąża, poród, zdrowie i...

- edziecko.pl

eDziecko.pl - serwis dla rodziców o ciąży, porodzie, zdrowiu, wychowaniu, karmieniu i pielęgnacji dzieci. Ponad 3.000 porad lekarzy i specjalistów. Znajdziesz tu również...

  31,453   $ 264,240.00

Backlink from Majestic

Referring Domains from Majestic

Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Thu, 21 Apr 2016 07:15:03 GMT
Server: Apache
Content-Language: pl
Vary: Accept-Encoding,User-Agent
Content-Encoding: gzip
P3P: CP="NOI DSP COR NID PSAo OUR IND"
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Content-Type: text/html; ISO-8859-2; charset=ISO-8859-2

Domain lookup

Domain Registrar: NASK
Registration Date: 2003-04-16 1 decade 3 years 7 months ago
Last Modified: 2016-04-07 7 months 3 weeks 5 days ago

Website Nameserver Information

Host IP Address Country
zeus.gazeta.pl 194.149.228.9 Poland Poland
hera.gazeta.pl 193.42.228.9 Poland Poland

Domaine DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
e-ogrody.pl A 86370 IP: 80.252.0.135
e-ogrody.pl NS 86400 Target: zeus.gazeta.pl
e-ogrody.pl NS 86400 Target: hera.gazeta.pl
e-ogrody.pl SOA 86400 MNAME: hera.gazeta.pl
RNAME: root.agora.pl
Serial: 2013111701
Refresh: 10800
Retry: 3600
Expire: 604800
e-ogrody.pl MX 86400 Priority: 20
Target: zeus.gazeta.pl
e-ogrody.pl MX 86400 Priority: 10
Target: hera.gazeta.pl

Similar Websites

406 Not Acceptable

- chahida.com

  86,028   $ 96,480.00

Login

- kiesbits.com

  86,028   $ 96,480.00

星座好朋友

- horofriend88.com

星座好朋友給你最新、最準確的星座文章,歡迎喜歡研究星座的朋友加入。

  86,031   $ 96,480.00

Free Logos: Free Logo Downloads at LogoLogo.com

- logologo.com

LogoLogo.com, the home of free logos that really are free. Logos are available for download in vector and raster formats including AI, EPS, PSD and CDR.

  86,031   $ 96,480.00

Top Marketer Control Panel Login

- topmarketer.net

  86,034   $ 96,480.00

Alexa Website Visitors Rank

Alexa Search Engine Visitors

WHOIS Lookup

DOMAIN NAME: e-ogrody.pl
registrant type:
organization
nameservers: artemida.krak.gazeta.pl.
[193.193.65.3]
hera.gazeta.pl. [193.42.228.9]
zeus.gazeta.pl.
[194.149.228.9]
created: 2003.04.16 13:00:00
last modified:
2016.04.07 17:13:40
renewal date: 2017.04.15 14:00:00

no
option

dnssec: Unsigned

REGISTRAR:
home.pl
S.A.
ul. Zbożowa 4
70-653
Szczecin
Polska/Poland
+48.914325555
+48.504502500
htt
ps://home.pl/kontakt

WHOIS database responses:
http://www.dns.pl/english/opiskomunikatow_en.html

WHOIS
displays data with a delay not exceeding 15 minutes in relation to the
.pl Registry system
Registrant data available at
http://dns.pl/cgi-bin/en_whois.pl