safe advertisement
2.55 Rating by LamSeo

The domain name edulandia.pl was registered 1 decade 5 years ago. the rank alexa of the website is #43,893 in the global of world. and the site domain having .pl extension. the estimate worth is $ 189,360.00 and his have a daily income of $ 263.00. our site has checker edulandia.pl by antivirus is SAFE to browse.

Visit Website

Traffic Analysis

Daily Visitors: 21,922
Daily Pageviews: 131,532

Estimated Earnings

Income Per Day: $ 263.00
Estimated Worth: $ 189,360.00

Search Engine Indexes Report

Google Indexed Pages: Not Applicable
Yahoo Indexed Pages: Not Applicable
Bing Indexed Pages: 30

Search Engine Backlinks Report

Google Backlinks: Not Applicable
Bing Backlinks: 6
Alexa BackLinks: Not Applicable

Safety Analysis

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: No Risk Issues
WOT Trustworthiness: Very Poor
WOT Privacy: Very Poor
WOT Child Safety: Very Poor

Site Ranks and Scores

Google Pagerank: Not Applicable
Alexa Rank: 43,893
PageSpeed Score: 64 ON 100
Domain Authority: 53 ON 100
DMOZ Listing: No

Website Hosting Address

Hosted IP Address:

80.252.0.135

Hosted Country:

Poland PL

Location Latitude:

52.2298

Location Longitude:

21.0118
safe advertisement

Social Media Analysis

Facebook Shares: 296
Facebook Likes: 20
Facebook Comments: 28
Twitter Count (Tweets): Not Applicable
Linkedin Shares: Not Applicable
Delicious Shares: Not Applicable
Google+: 89

Page Template Checker

Home Page Links Report

Home Page Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: 3 H2 Headings: 15
H3 Headings: 25 H4 Headings: Not Applicable
H5 Headings: Not Applicable H6 Headings: Not Applicable
Total IFRAMEs: 3 Total Images: 42
Google Adsense: Not Applicable Google Analytics: Not Applicable

Websites Similaire Hosted on Same IP (i.e. 80.252.0.135)

Motocykle, skutery, moto akcesoria - SwiatMotocykli.pl

- swiatmotocykli.pl

Odkryj fascynujący świat jednośladów - motocykle nowe i używane, skutery, testy i opinie użytkowników. Zajrzyj na SwiatMotocykli.pl!

  131,666   $ 52,200.00

Gazeta.tv: wideo publicystyka, lifestyle i rozrywka, gwiazdy YouTube

- gazeta.tv

Gazeta.tv - publicystyka, moda i styl, rozrywka. Wideo naszych partnerów z YouTube

  181,595   $ 37,800.00

302 Moved Temporarily

- wysokieobcasy.pl

Wysokie Obcasy - serwis sobotniego dodatku do Gazety Wyborczej. Portrety kobiet, styl życia, zdrowie i uroda, seks, czyli to wszystko co znajdziesz w Wysokich Obcasach

  53,267   $ 156,240.00

eDziecko.pl - serwis dla rodziców. Ciąża, poród, zdrowie i...

- edziecko.pl

eDziecko.pl - serwis dla rodziców o ciąży, porodzie, zdrowiu, wychowaniu, karmieniu i pielęgnacji dzieci. Ponad 3.000 porad lekarzy i specjalistów. Znajdziesz tu również...

  31,453   $ 264,240.00

Wiadomości z kraju i ze świata - Portal Informacyjny - Tokfm.pl

- tokfm.pl

Portal informacyjny TOK FM.pl prezentuje najnowsze wiadomości z kraju i ze świata: informacje polityczne, wiadomości gospodarcze, wydarzenia sportowe, rozrywkowe, kulturalne.

  20,643   $ 402,480.00

Backlink from Majestic

Referring Domains from Majestic

Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Date: Thu, 12 May 2016 22:47:13 GMT
Server: Apache
Vary: Accept-Encoding,User-Agent
Content-Encoding: gzip
P3P: CP="NOI DSP COR NID PSAo OUR IND"
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Content-Type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-2

Domain lookup

Domain Registrar: NASK
Registration Date: 2001-04-21 1 decade 5 years 7 months ago
Last Modified: 2016-04-06 7 months 3 weeks 3 days ago

Website Nameserver Information

Host IP Address Country
zeus.gazeta.pl 194.149.228.9 Poland Poland
hera.gazeta.pl 193.42.228.9 Poland Poland

Domaine DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra
edulandia.pl A 86380 IP: 80.252.0.135
edulandia.pl NS 86400 Target: zeus.gazeta.pl
edulandia.pl NS 86400 Target: hera.gazeta.pl
edulandia.pl SOA 86400 MNAME: hera.gazeta.pl
RNAME: dns.agora.pl
Serial: 2013111201
Refresh: 28800
Retry: 7200
Expire: 864000
edulandia.pl MX 86400 Priority: 10
Target: poczta.edulandia.pl
edulandia.pl TXT 86400 TXT: v=spf1 ip4:217.17.42.72 include:id.pl mx
-all

Similar Websites

コストコ通 コストコおすすめ商品の紹介ブログ

- costcotuu.com

これでアナタもコストコ通!コストコ大好きな主婦によるコストコおすすめ商品紹介ブログです。買って良かった商品から失敗だった商品までコストコで買った商品を感じたままにレビューしています。おすすめランキングや最新クーポン情報、活用術などなど

  43,894   $ 189,360.00

Дом 2 смотреть онлайн свежие серии бесплатно

- dom2-fan.com

Смотреть Дом 2 свежие серии бесплатно и без назойливой рекламы. Новости и слухи: обо всём, что происходит на проекте за 6 дней до показа по телевизору

  43,896   $ 189,360.00

Life is Good®: Shop the Official Company Website

- lifeisgood.com

Free shipping on orders over $49. Shop the official Life is Good® store for t-shirts, hoodies, hats, sleepwear, accessories and more. 10% of profits go to help kids in need.

  43,898   $ 189,360.00

一木禾网盘-免费网络硬盘下载

- yimuhe.com

yimuhe.com提供专业且功能强大的在线文件存储、备份、共享服务(也称网络硬盘服务)。不限文件保存时间,空间可扩充,支持批量上传、下载等。注册即拥有无限的储存空间。

  43,899   $ 189,360.00

Laravel Book and Learning Center | Learning Laravel

- learninglaravel.net

One of the bestselling Laravel books! Learning Laravel 5 shows you a fastest way to learn developing web applications using Laravel 5 PHP framework

  43,900   $ 189,360.00

Alexa Website Visitors Rank

Alexa Search Engine Visitors

WHOIS Lookup

DOMAIN NAME: edulandia.pl
registrant type:
organization
nameservers: hera.gazeta.pl.
[193.42.228.9]
zeus.gazeta.pl. [194.149.228.9]
created:
2001.04.21 13:00:00
last modified: 2016.04.06 17:13:05
renewal
date: 2017.04.20 14:00:00

no option

dnssec:
Unsigned

REGISTRAR:
home.pl S.A.
ul. Zbożowa
4
70-653
Szczecin
Polska/Poland
+48.914325555
+48.504502500
htt
ps://home.pl/kontakt

WHOIS database responses:
http://www.dns.pl/english/opiskomunikatow_en.html

WHOIS
displays data with a delay not exceeding 15 minutes in relation to the
.pl Registry system
Registrant data available at
http://dns.pl/cgi-bin/en_whois.pl